1 NAD Dollar to BBD Barbados Dollar


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 05:48:17 +0000

1N$
Dollar
or 1 NAD to BBD: =
0.115140 Bds$
Barbados Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.11514


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 05:48:17 +0000

Dollar vs Barbados Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Dollar Barbados Dollar
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 NAD = 0.13021 BBD
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 NAD = 0.13021 BBD
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 NAD = 0.13080 BBD
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 NAD = 0.13316 BBD
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 NAD = 0.13307 BBD
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 NAD = 0.13342 BBD
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 NAD = 0.13765 BBD
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 NAD = 0.13765 BBD
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 NAD = 0.13765 BBD
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 NAD = 0.13765 BBD
Real-Time chart of NAD/BBD or (Dollar / Barbados Dollar)
Dollar to Barbados Dollar and Barbados Dollar to Dollar
NAD BBD NAD BBD
5 NAD = 0.5757 BBD 43.4254 NAD = 5 BBD
10 NAD = 1.1514 BBD 86.8508 NAD = 10 BBD
20 NAD = 2.3028 BBD 173.7016 NAD = 20 BBD
50 NAD = 5.7570 BBD 434.2540 NAD = 50 BBD
100 NAD = 11.5140 BBD 868.5079 NAD = 100 BBD
300 NAD = 34.5420 BBD 2605.5237 NAD = 300 BBD
500 NAD = 57.5700 BBD 4342.5395 NAD = 500 BBD
1000 NAD = 115.1400 BBD 8685.0790 NAD = 1000 BBD
Currency Converter
NAD