1 NAD Dollar to NZD New Zealand Dollar


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:54:23 +0000

1N$
Dollar
or 1 NAD to NZD: =
0.089120 NZ$
New Zealand Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.08912


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:54:23 +0000

Dollar vs New Zealand Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Dollar New Zealand Dollar
Thursday, 12/02/2021 1 NAD = 0.09121 NZD
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 NAD = 0.09073 NZD
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 NAD = 0.09051 NZD
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 NAD = 0.09004 NZD
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 NAD = 0.09205 NZD
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 NAD = 0.09205 NZD
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 NAD = 0.09199 NZD
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 NAD = 0.09122 NZD
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 1 NAD = 0.09116 NZD
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 1 NAD = 0.09103 NZD
Real-Time chart of NAD/NZD or (Dollar / New Zealand Dollar)
Dollar to New Zealand Dollar and New Zealand Dollar to Dollar
NAD NZD NAD NZD
5 NAD = 0.4456 NZD 56.1041 NAD = 5 NZD
10 NAD = 0.8912 NZD 112.2083 NAD = 10 NZD
20 NAD = 1.7824 NZD 224.4165 NAD = 20 NZD
50 NAD = 4.4560 NZD 561.0413 NAD = 50 NZD
100 NAD = 8.9120 NZD 1122.0826 NAD = 100 NZD
300 NAD = 26.7360 NZD 3366.2478 NAD = 300 NZD
500 NAD = 44.5600 NZD 5610.4129 NAD = 500 NZD
1000 NAD = 89.1200 NZD 11220.8259 NAD = 1000 NZD
Currency Converter
NAD